release date:

October 17, 2018


All tracks Produced by Rhett “Doc Savage” Parkinson except where indicated. Vocals recorded and mixed @ Crate Cartel HQ by Geko. Tracks 1-6 Mastered by Geko.

Geko – The Appointment EP

  • 01. Lights Out
  • 02. Kill
  • 03. Day After Day
  • 04. Living Proof
  • 05. Twenty Dollers. Feat One Sixth
  • 06. Talk
  • 07. Bring The Noise (Prod by Jase Beathedz)
  • 08. Kill (Jase Beathedz Remix)
  • 09. Day After Day (Jase Beathedz Remix)

The Appointment is the result of a weekend spent in the lab with producer Doc Savage in early 2009. Geko throws his train of thought freewheeling rhyme patterns over some deep production making for a interesting combination. Featuring bonus track/remixes by Jase (Beathedz).