get it here:
release date:

July 28, 2016


Discourse – Megalomaniac

  • Megalo feat. Phil Gektor
  • Testimony feat. AG of DITC
  • The Martyr feat. Lazy Grey
  • NWO Breakfast feat. Starvin B
  • Be About it feat. Tragedy Khadafi
  • Levels feat. Cappo
  • Megalude feat. Maundz
  • Stoned Water feat. Starvin B*
  • The Furnace feat. Ramson Badbonez
  • Zoo feat. Raven
  • No Severance feat. Tornts & DJ Vawnagraphic
  • Still lettin' it go feat. Agallah
  • Bloody Opera feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Starvin B
  • Hey Mang feat. Flu